客户感言 – Le Beauty

客户感言

黄美丽女士


我有入眠问题四,五年了。到了睡觉时间都会在床上翻来翻去至少半个小时睡不着。我在使用睡眠扑满前两周时,还没有什么感觉。可是两周之后渐渐的我发现我竟然开始能在十分钟内入睡,而且起床时感觉更有精神!真的非常神奇!

王珊雯女士


随着年纪越来越大,半夜起身夜尿还蛮频繁的,有时次数甚至会到四到五次,而且每次起身后都会比较难睡回去。所以睡不好的问题都困扰我几年了。使用了睡眠扑满一星期后,我竟然发现半夜起身后能很快睡回去,夜尿次数也开始渐渐减少。现在只是多数都能一觉到天亮,只是偶尔会有一两次夜尿。现在就算出国我也会带在身上,在国外一样能睡得那么好。

Choong Seng


思考一个项目后沉重的思想可以让我度过一段不眠之夜。在夜间减轻用脑思考的习惯对睡眠很重要。我最近测试了SleepBank,并在早上醒来时感受到头脑清醒。在我用SleepBank的露睡时间里蛮快,体验到“醉睡”的感觉,而让我在白天保持清新和更加警觉。

Madam Wang Wei


我从40年前就开始失眠。由于睡眠不好,我对任何声音或刺激非常敏感。它们每个都可以把我从睡梦中唤醒。尽管我无法入睡,但我拒绝服用安眠药。这是因为我知道它永远不会是解决失眠的最佳解决方案。 在我从公开研讨会了解到SleepBank之前,我一直在尝试一些方法并最终令人失望。因此,我十分了解任何关于睡眠的信息,因为我几十年来一直患有失眠症。 研讨会结束后,我购买并试用了SleepBank数周。起初,我仍然无法感受到SleepBank的重大影响。在SleepBank的客户服务部门的建议和咨询下,我尝试和更努力来调整白天习惯做什么。过了一段时间,我意识到,与使用SleepBank之前相比,我的情绪变得更好。 我对SleepBank更有信心。通过使用SleepBank近两个月的一致性,感觉到我的睡眠质量比以前好得多,因为我在夜间开始有困倦和打哈欠的感觉。最后,我可以再次体验良好的睡眠。我对那些正在使用SleepBank的严重失眠患者提出建议要有耐心,并遵循SleepBank睡眠专家给出的建议,您可以暂时拥有高质量的睡眠。

Mr Anthony Tan


我一直有服用安眠药10年以上的习惯,只有当我真的无法入睡时才服用安眠药。我尽量不服用安眠药,而是因为它会让你在接下来的一整天感到晕眩。 30年前我一直面临着失眠。我一直在尝试不同的解决方案来解决瑜伽,冥想甚至去看医生等失眠症。但我仍然不能很好地睡觉。像瑜伽这样的一些方式可能会持续一段时间,但一旦你不能成为习惯,最终它也会变得最糟糕。 最近我从SPH研讨会了解SleepBank,主题为Quality Sleep。 SleepBank教授的发明者江教授是演讲人之一,他谈到了解决睡眠问题的新颖创新方法。我很想知道这个小设备怎么能帮助人们睡觉并增强深度睡眠。也没有太多犹豫,我就买了一个SleepBank,并在家里尝试。 在第一个星期,我可以感觉到我的情绪在第二天早上更好。令人惊讶的是,有人告诉我,使用SleepBank后,严重失眠的人通常会花费2或3周的时间才能有明显的感觉。随着SleepBank客户服务的建议,我很少再服用安眠药了。这真是一个了不起的经验,真的是一个很好的推荐产品。

*效果因人而异

X

Testimonials – Le Beauty

Testimonials

Miss Ng Bee Lay


I have had sleep problems for close to 4 or 5 years. When it comes to bedtime, I will toss and turn on my bed for at least half an hour and still not fall asleep. Two weeks ago, I felt no effects of the SleepBank. However, two weeks later, I find myself falling asleep within 10 minutes, and waking up feeling refreshed. SleepBank is really amazing!

Ms Heng Chiang Boon


As I get older, the frequency of getting up late at night is quite high. Sometimes totalling up to four or five times, I often find it harder to fall asleep after waking. As such, the poor quality of sleep has been bothering me for a couple of years. Having used SleepBank for a full week, I found myself being able to sleep quickly despite getting up in the middle of the night and the number of nocturia decreased gradually. Nowadays, I only suffer from a few nocturia. Whilst travelling, I make sure to bring SleepBank along so as to be able sleep well.

Choong Seng


Having a heavy mind after thinking about a project can put me through some sleepless nights. Kicking the habit to think lesser during night time is important for a good sleep. I've recently tested out SleepBank and felt the effects of having the cleared mind when I wake up in the morning. I felt fast asleep and the feeling of undisturbed "drunk sleep", has proven to keeps me fresh and more alert during the day.

Madam Wang Wei


I have been suffering from insomnia since 40 years ago. Due to poor sleep, I am very sensitive to any sound or stimulation. Every slight sound can wake me up from my sleep. Even though I can’t fall asleep, I refrain from consuming sleeping pills because I know that it is not the best solution to solve my insomnia. Before I knew about SleepBank from the public seminar, I tried a number of ways and was still disappointed. Hence, having suffered from insomnia for decades, I am very aware of any information regarding sleep. After the seminar, I bought and tried SleepBank for weeks. At first, I can’t feel the significant effects from SleepBank. However, with the advice and consultation from Le Beauty’s customer service, I learnt to put in more effort in adjusting my daytime habits on what I should do and not do to achieve better sleep. After a while, I realized that my emotions got better and controllable as compared to before using SleepBank and I have more confidence in SleepBank now. With the consistency of using SleepBank for almost two months, I can feel that my sleep quality has significantly improved because I start to get drowsy and yawn when it’s night. I can finally experience good sleep again. My advice to the serious insomniac people who are using SleepBank, is to be patient and follow the tips given by SleepBank’s sleep expert in order to achieve a higher quality of sleep.

Mr Anthony Tan


I have the habit of taking sleeping pill for 10 over years and I will only take sleeping pill when I can’t fall asleep. I try not to take sleeping pills as ithey will cause me to feel dizzy for the whole of next day. I have been facing insomnia for 30 years and tried different solutions to solve my insomnia such as yoga, meditation and visiting a doctor. However, I am still unable to sleep well. Ways such as yoga may help sometimes, but my insomnia will eventually become worse if I don’t make it a habit. Recently, I got to know SleepBank from a SPH seminar that talked about quality sleep. The inventor of SleepBank, Professor Jiang, was one of the speakers who talked about the new and innovative way to solve sleep problems. I wondered how a little device like SleepBank can help people to sleep and enhance their quality of sleep. Hence, without much hesitation, I bought one unit and tried it at home. For the first week, I could feel that my emotions became better in the next morning. It was surprising to me as I was told that severe insomnia people will usually need 2 or 3 weeks to experience the significant effects of SleepBank. With the great advice and customer service of SleepBank, I rarely need to take sleeping pills anymore. It is really an amazing experience and a good product to recommend!

*Your results may vary.

X