Le Beauty – Le Beauty Natural Care Pte Ltd

没有生病,但感觉不舒服?不要忽视!

如果您感到不舒服但去医院检查又无法找到任何问题,那么您可能处于亚健康状况。如果您发现自己处于亚健康状况,千万不要忽视自己的身体情况,因为薄弱的免疫系统很可能导致其他许多疾病。

最少 8个小时的睡眠,但还是觉得累?

实际上,您可能没有得到所需的适当睡眠。在这种情况下,与大多数人的平均水平相比,您可能只有少量的深度睡眠。据研究,您的深度睡眠至少应该占整体睡眠的 20%。失眠或疲劳是人们在亚健康状况下所面临的众多症状之一。

什么是亚健康?

这是位于健康和疾病的临界状态。虽然这意味着您并没有生病,但实际上您已经感觉到不舒服。根据世界卫生组织(WHO)的世界范围调查,我们大部分人都处于亚健康状况,少数患有疾病,少数人健康。

亚健康的症状包括:

您在为亚健康状况而担忧吗?

有两种方法可以帮助您和您的家人

通过高质量的睡眠恢复身体的自然能量,让您睡出自愈力!

睡眠扑满(SleepBank)帮助您醒来后感觉更加神清气爽-专为提高睡眠质量和净化头脑而设计。

益处

  • 帮助身体恢复自然平衡
  • 改善睡眠质量
  • 调整深度睡眠的频率
  • 增强您的自我修复机制和身体细胞。

更多⋯

了解更多关于睡眠扑满

仅需一天,排除您体内的毒素

通过 1日肝脏排毒酵素套装(1-Day Liver Detox Enzyme Kit),让您的身体更健康-在一天之内帮您清除身体的毒素。

益处

  • 诊断您的症状
  • 缓解身体毒素的症状
  • 迈向更健康的身体
  • 一天之内立即排出肝胆的各种毒素
  • 和我们的健康专家进行一对一的分析和建议

更多⋯

了解更多关于 1日肝脏排毒酵素套装

健康和保健的亮点

睡眠扑满(SleepBank)如何改善我的睡眠?

睡眠扑满(SleepBank)有一个预先安装的生物芯片,用于净化睡眠环境中的信号干扰,从而影响睡眠期间的大脑波动。其模仿地球的自然能量频率(即舒曼共振)以放松大脑活动,使睡眠质量更好。

它还有助于加快您身体细胞的自我修复和增强自我修复机制。用睡眠扑满(SleepBank)调整您身体的睡眠模式,您会在醒来的时候感觉充满能量和精力。

客户感言

  • 黄美丽女士
    我有入眠问题四,五年了。到了睡觉时间都会在床上翻来翻去至少半个小时睡不着。我在使用睡眠扑满前两周时,还没有什么感觉。可是两周之后渐渐的我发现我竟然开始能在十分钟内入睡,而且起床时感觉更有精神!真的非常神奇!
    黄美丽女士
  • 王珊雯女士
    随着年纪越来越大,半夜起身夜尿还蛮频繁的,有时次数甚至会到四到五次,而且每次起身后都会比较难睡回去。所以睡不好的问题都困扰我几年了。使用了睡眠扑满一星期后,我竟然发现半夜起身后能很快睡回去,夜尿次数也开始渐渐减少。现在只是多数都能一觉到天亮,只是偶尔会有一两次夜尿。现在就算出国我也会带在身上,在国外一样能睡得那么好。
    王珊雯女士
  • Choong Seng
    思考一个项目后沉重的思想可以让我度过一段不眠之夜。在夜间减轻用脑思考的习惯对睡眠很重要。我最近测试了SleepBank,并在早上醒来时感受到头脑清醒。在我用SleepBank的露睡时间里蛮快,体验到“醉睡”的感觉,而让我在白天保持清新和更加警觉。
    Choong Seng
  • Madam Wang Wei
    我从40年前就开始失眠。由于睡眠不好,我对任何声音或刺激非常敏感。它们每个都可以把我从睡梦中唤醒。尽管我无法入睡,但我拒绝服用安眠药。这是因为我知道它永远不会是解决失眠的最佳解决方案。 在我从公开研讨会了解到SleepBank之前,我一直在尝试一些方法并最终令人失望。因此,我十分了解任何关于睡眠的信息,因为我几十年来一直患有失眠症。 研讨会结束后,我购买并试用了SleepBank数周。起初,我仍然无法感受到SleepBank的重大影响。在SleepBank的客户服务部门的建议和咨询下,我尝试和更努力来调整白天习惯做什么。过了一段时间,我意识到,与使用SleepBank之前相比,我的情绪变得更好。 我对SleepBank更有信心。通过使用SleepBank近两个月的一致性,感觉到我的睡眠质量比以前好得多,因为我在夜间开始有困倦和打哈欠的感觉。最后,我可以再次体验良好的睡眠。我对那些正在使用SleepBank的严重失眠患者提出建议要有耐心,并遵循SleepBank睡眠专家给出的建议,您可以暂时拥有高质量的睡眠。
    Madam Wang Wei
  • Mr Anthony Tan
    我一直有服用安眠药10年以上的习惯,只有当我真的无法入睡时才服用安眠药。我尽量不服用安眠药,而是因为它会让你在接下来的一整天感到晕眩。 30年前我一直面临着失眠。我一直在尝试不同的解决方案来解决瑜伽,冥想甚至去看医生等失眠症。但我仍然不能很好地睡觉。像瑜伽这样的一些方式可能会持续一段时间,但一旦你不能成为习惯,最终它也会变得最糟糕。 最近我从SPH研讨会了解SleepBank,主题为Quality Sleep。 SleepBank教授的发明者江教授是演讲人之一,他谈到了解决睡眠问题的新颖创新方法。我很想知道这个小设备怎么能帮助人们睡觉并增强深度睡眠。也没有太多犹豫,我就买了一个SleepBank,并在家里尝试。 在第一个星期,我可以感觉到我的情绪在第二天早上更好。令人惊讶的是,有人告诉我,使用SleepBank后,严重失眠的人通常会花费2或3周的时间才能有明显的感觉。随着SleepBank客户服务的建议,我很少再服用安眠药了。这真是一个了不起的经验,真的是一个很好的推荐产品。
    Mr Anthony Tan
X

Le Beauty – Le Beauty Natural Care Pte Ltd

Not sick, but not feeling well? Don’t overlook!

Haven’t been feeling well and unable to find anything wrong with your body despite undergoing a checkup? You may be suffering from a sub-health condition. If you find yourself suffering from the sub-health condition, it is extremely important not to neglect your condition as having a weak immune system might lead you to contract many other illnesses.

Slept a minimum amount of 8 hours but yet feel tired?

You might not actually be getting the proper sleep that you need. In this case, you might only have little deep sleep, as compared to average that the majority has. According to some studies, your deep sleep should consist at least 20% of your overall sleep. Insomnia or fatigue is one of the many symptoms that people face when they suffer from a sub-health condition.

What is sub-health?

It is a borderline state between healthy and sick. Although this means that you are not sick, you actually do not feel well. According to a worldwide survey by World Health Or- ganization (WHO), a majority of us are classified under the sub-health condition, with a minority suffering from illnesses and a very small minority percentage who are healthy.

Symptoms of sub-health condition include:

Are you concerned about the sub-health condition?

Here are two ways that can help you and your family

Regain your body’s natural energy through quality sleep

Wake up feeling refreshed with SleepBank – exclusively designed to improve your quality of sleep and purify your mind.

Benefits

  • Helps the body to restore its natural balance
  • Improves sleep quality
  • Stimulates and calms your brain-waves
  • Enhances your self-repairing mechanism and body cells.

And more…

Find out more about SleepBank

Eliminate toxins from your body just a day

Be on your way to a healthier body with 1-Day Liver Detox Enzyme Kit – eliminates most of your body toxins in just a day.

Benefits

  • Diagnose the symptoms you have
  • Relieves symptoms of body toxins
  • Acts as a pathway to a healthier body
  • Immediate discharge of hepatobiliary colourful toxins in a day
  • One-to-one analysation and advice from our health professionals

And more…

Find out more about 1-Day Liver Gallbladder Detox Enzyme Kit

Health & Wellness Highlights

How Can SleepBank Help With My Sleep?

SleepBank is designed with a pre-installed biochip to Puri- fy the sleeping environment of signal interference that will affect your brain-waves during sleep Stimulates the Earth’s natural energy frequency a.k.a. Schumann Resonances to relax brain activity and enable better sleep quality.

It also aids in speeding up your body cell’s self-repairing and enhancing self-repairing mechanism. With SleepBank adjusting your body’s sleep pattern, you will wake up feeling completely recharged and replenished.

Testimonials

  • Miss Ng Bee Lay
    I have had sleep problems for close to 4 or 5 years. When it comes to bedtime, I will toss and turn on my bed for at least half an hour and still not fall asleep. Two weeks ago, I felt no effects of the SleepBank. However, two weeks later, I find myself falling asleep within 10 minutes, and waking up feeling refreshed. SleepBank is really amazing!
    Miss Ng Bee Lay
  • Ms Heng Chiang Boon
    As I get older, the frequency of getting up late at night is quite high. Sometimes totalling up to four or five times, I often find it harder to fall asleep after waking. As such, the poor quality of sleep has been bothering me for a couple of years. Having used SleepBank for a full week, I found myself being able to sleep quickly despite getting up in the middle of the night and the number of nocturia decreased gradually. Nowadays, I only suffer from a few nocturia. Whilst travelling, I make sure to bring SleepBank along so as to be able sleep well.
    Ms Heng Chiang Boon
  • Choong Seng
    Having a heavy mind after thinking about a project can put me through some sleepless nights. Kicking the habit to think lesser during night time is important for a good sleep. I've recently tested out SleepBank and felt the effects of having the cleared mind when I wake up in the morning. I felt fast asleep and the feeling of undisturbed "drunk sleep", has proven to keeps me fresh and more alert during the day.
    Choong Seng
  • Madam Wang Wei
    I have been suffering from insomnia since 40 years ago. Due to poor sleep, I am very sensitive to any sound or stimulation. Every slight sound can wake me up from my sleep. Even though I can’t fall asleep, I refrain from consuming sleeping pills because I know that it is not the best solution to solve my insomnia. Before I knew about SleepBank from the public seminar, I tried a number of ways and was still disappointed. Hence, having suffered from insomnia for decades, I am very aware of any information regarding sleep. After the seminar, I bought and tried SleepBank for weeks. At first, I can’t feel the significant effects from SleepBank. However, with the advice and consultation from Le Beauty’s customer service, I learnt to put in more effort in adjusting my daytime habits on what I should do and not do to achieve better sleep. After a while, I realized that my emotions got better and controllable as compared to before using SleepBank and I have more confidence in SleepBank now. With the consistency of using SleepBank for almost two months, I can feel that my sleep quality has significantly improved because I start to get drowsy and yawn when it’s night. I can finally experience good sleep again. My advice to the serious insomniac people who are using SleepBank, is to be patient and follow the tips given by SleepBank’s sleep expert in order to achieve a higher quality of sleep.
    Madam Wang Wei
  • Mr Anthony Tan
    I have the habit of taking sleeping pill for 10 over years and I will only take sleeping pill when I can’t fall asleep. I try not to take sleeping pills as ithey will cause me to feel dizzy for the whole of next day. I have been facing insomnia for 30 years and tried different solutions to solve my insomnia such as yoga, meditation and visiting a doctor. However, I am still unable to sleep well. Ways such as yoga may help sometimes, but my insomnia will eventually become worse if I don’t make it a habit. Recently, I got to know SleepBank from a SPH seminar that talked about quality sleep. The inventor of SleepBank, Professor Jiang, was one of the speakers who talked about the new and innovative way to solve sleep problems. I wondered how a little device like SleepBank can help people to sleep and enhance their quality of sleep. Hence, without much hesitation, I bought one unit and tried it at home. For the first week, I could feel that my emotions became better in the next morning. It was surprising to me as I was told that severe insomnia people will usually need 2 or 3 weeks to experience the significant effects of SleepBank. With the great advice and customer service of SleepBank, I rarely need to take sleeping pills anymore. It is really an amazing experience and a good product to recommend!
    Mr Anthony Tan

*Your results may vary.

X